Legacy CD

John W. Peterson and his grandson, Scott Strader, combined their musical talents to create this exciting CD.  Featuring a timeless collection of songs from this prolific and respected composer, this release is a memorable blend of new songs and classic favorites with rich and powerful orchestral arrangements by Don Marsh. Moving and inspirational, this recording is truly part of a rich musical heritage . . . and a lasting "Legacy."


Track Listing

  • Come Holy Spirit
  • The King
  • Heaven Came Down
  • He Is My Hiding Place
  • O Glorious Love
  • Five Rows Back
  • Declare His Glory
  • God's Final Call
  • We're Sailing On
  • Like Falling Rain
  • Show a Little Bit of Love and Kindness
  • Jesus Led Me All the Way